FAQ  •  Register  •  Login

Flamestrike Deathrattle Chevron

<<

cepheids

Posts: 27

Joined: Thu May 22, 2014 11:38 pm

Post Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:52 am

Flamestrike Deathrattle Chevron

<<

just4u

Posts: 5

Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2015 12:53 am

Post Sun Feb 15, 2015 4:30 am

Re: Flamestrike Deathrattle Chevron

first of all the order the minions spawn, has nothing to do with the order of the previous minions. it is all about which minion was played first.
with that said, the minions before, by the order in which were played were

<<

strykr1a0

Posts: 5

Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 8:17 am

Post Mon Feb 16, 2015 5:33 am

Re: Flamestrike Deathrattle Chevron

Your answer is correct. However, I don't think it was what this particular poster thought since he posted before GVG was even announced.
<<

rpgguy

Posts: 2

Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2013 9:29 am

Post Thu Feb 26, 2015 1:24 pm

Re: Flamestrike Deathrattle Chevron

You cant get a hyena with piloted shredder at least not the one that comes out of highmane
<<

WesleyT245

Posts: 48

Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2015 11:20 pm

Post Fri Mar 27, 2015 7:45 am

Re: Flamestrike Deathrattle Chevron

I'm pretty sure the riddler was asking for a haunted creeper, a savanna highmane, and a harvest golem. He/she wants you to find out what formation they were in before they got killed.
<<

cepheids

Posts: 27

Joined: Thu May 22, 2014 11:38 pm

Post Sun Dec 27, 2015 3:05 pm

Re: Flamestrike Deathrattle Chevron

Sorry for the long wait. Here is the solution: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eqAfVsCr17Q

Return to Puzzles



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron